MOTYF 2014

IMG_2448

In May 2014 I was lucky enough to go to Warsaw Poland to attend the International Students Moving Type Festival. The festival was composed of workshops, a conference and students’ films projections. Professionals and teachers from many countries shared their knowledge about moving image. The whole weekend was really interesting and i feel that i learned a lot.

I really like the first film in the video because its very simple, i also really liked the music in the background

One of my favourite parts of the clip above is, is when “melodies” changes to “symphonies” id really like to incorporate this into my film but I’m not sure if it would fit in with the style I’m thinking of, but its possibly an idea for later

Leave a Reply

