First Photoshop mockup

iPhone-4S-black-3views-mockupHere is my first mock- up of the final screens. I was just trying to get a feel of how i was going to incorporate the colour and how it would all look. I like the colours defining each section of features. I also think that the colours are suitable for male and female users, After some feedback i do realise that the graphics are not as strong as they could be so i need to work on that. Also because it is all in one long line i need to be careful of the sizes of each for example the weekly chart and the monthly calendar look very different in size. I also need to make sure its clear what each section does and make sure it has a title if need be. I don’t particularly like this font any more. I feel that it doesn’t help the typography stand out so i will be changing that to something more suitable.

Leave a Reply

