Swackett

For some reason it came into my head to look up and see if there was any weather apps that possibly have nice graphics and analyse a few different countries climates. I was just curious to see how they would lay out the different countries or what info they would put into it. On my searches I came across Swackett, which is the app that helps you dress for the weather. I think its really nice how they have a person and you can see the cloths changing for the different countries. although this isn’t really helpful for my projectScreen Shot 2015-03-20 at 22.37.56

Screen Shot 2015-03-20 at 22.38.15I had a look at there website and you can type in a city and see what comes up:

Screen Shot 2015-03-20 at 22.55.05  Screen Shot 2015-03-20 at 22.53.15Screen Shot 2015-03-20 at 22.54.21

 

Leave a Reply

